Training DatesMeet the FacultyStudent AreaContact us
The Coaches Training Institute (CTI) - Singapore

Co-Active Coaching Courses
Singapore
 

90mins Online Webinar (free to attend)

Co-Active Coaching Webinar

An interactive exploration of the Co-Active® coach approach.

 
 
  • Date: 13th June 2019
  • Time: 12am Singapore, 12th June 5pm UK, 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern
  • Platform: GoToWebinar

Experience Co-Active® Coaching Webinar
During the Experience Co-Active® Coaching webinar, our senior faculty members will give you a deeper understanding of why CTI is the global leader in coach training.
You will:

  • Witness a live demonstration of Co-Active® coaching.
  • Experience 6-8 of the 26 skills found in our model.
  • Experience one of our three principles (i.e. Fulfillment, Balance or Process)
  • Have an opportunity to be coached by a senior faculty member
  • Have an opportunity to practice a coaching skill.
  • Have an opportunity to ask questions specific to the program that are relevant to you.
This webinar is an interactive exploration of how coach training and the Co-Active® coach approach can support your goals and help you create the life you want.

In-Person Events (free to attend)

Co-Active Coaching Introduction

A deeper, more experiential presentation of the Co-Active® coach approach.

 

If you are new to CTI and the Co-Active model, this event will help you decide whether this holistic, whole-person coach approach is suitable for you.